Reviews

We’d like to share with you some recent reviews of Khun Koi’s treatments. These were collected on Facebook and can be read in full on our page. The reviews have been copied word for word as they were written. This page is regularly updated with the most recent reviews added at the top. Scroll down for reviews from the past few years.

Happy reading!

 


 

 

Date: 21 July 2017     Stars given: 5

Professional service and good product , she very polite and kindness.

 

Date: 12 July 2017     Stars given: 5

She’s really professional and efficient. Recommended for prego mommies �

 

Date: 13 May 2017     Stars given: 5

Just had my waxing with Koi. She is very professional and the products she is using are by far the best I have ever experienced in Bangkok. Friendly, precise and professional: I strongly recommend her services and I will advertise her around. Thanks again!cheers

 

Date: 11 February 2017     Stars given: 5

Khun Koi is lovely as a person. And did a great job, professional, fairly priced and very good at what she does. It is great how she comes to you too, takes half the hassle out. I would definitely recommend her and wish her all the best x

 

Date: 24 January 2017     Stars given: 5

I had a wonderful experience recently and will continue to be her client as long as I am in Bangkok. No fuss, minimal pain, and all of the comforts of home. Waxing is not always comfortable, so being able to be in my own home was a major relief.

 

Date: 10 November 2016     Stars given: 5

pKoi is amazing! she has been coming to me for around 6 months now, and she is truly amazing! the sessions are always fun! and not painful
love it!

 

Date: 7 November 2016     Stars given: 5

Amazing! Great great job and best prices in town, will never go back to a salon!

 

Date: 9 October 2016     Stars given: 5

Koi has been coming to me for a year now! She is highly recommended as she is so professional and so easy to talk to! Thank you again Koi for excellent service!

 

Date: 11 July 2016     Stars given: 5

Jus got a brazillian and underarm wax at home! Very good, painless, and fast ! My friend doing eyebrow wax is was very impressive love it so much!

 

Date: 9 April 2016     Stars given: 5

So happy I found Khun Koi, who is a professional and a very nice lady. Now I do not have to travel to waxing salon and it is half of the Salon’s price as well. Highly recommend her services.

 

Date: 2 March 2016     Stars given: 5

Just had a visit from Khun Koi, she came highly recommended by a friend who lives here in Bangkok and I can say this was a great service. She was professional, clearly knew what she was doing. Her experience was obvious. Great value and especially a home visit? This kind of thing you don’t get anywhere and for this price.
If you’re hesitating to book or are looking for the perfect person to do a hard wax while you’re visiting or living in Bangkok I would not hesitate to recommend Khun Koi. If I get the chance again I will definitely be using her services! Kop Kun Ka & Thank you again! So perfect!

 

Date: 15 January 2016     Stars given: 5

Okay, I know what you’re thinking: “how am I suppose to trust a waxer in a foreign land?”

I’ll tell you, Facebook reviews, and you know what the results lived up to and exceeded my expectations.

Khun Koi and I got in touch via whatsapp (free intl call/text app) after sending her page a private message on Facebook. After discussing her/my schedule and services needed we setup the appointment.

Given the fact we were in Bangkok for Dec 31 (busy time) and I needed some services prior to heading to the islands, Khun Koi was VERY accommodating and fit me into her schedule.

She came to my hotel and we set up a spot for the job (lol). If I may be a voice of experience: NOT ALL WAXERS ARE CREATED EQUAL. Whether it’s legs or bikini or underarms there is an art in reading each persons patterns to get optimal results and Khun Koi was very detail oriented.

Although bikini waxes can be awkward she made me feel very comfortable and (go figure) the girl talk was pretty cool too. She’s a cool chick 

I did legs and bikini three weeks ago and my results have never been this epic. Can’t wait to book her again next time I’m in Thailand.

 

Date: 21 October 2015     Stars given: 5

Khun Koi was AMAZING! It was hands down the best Brazilian wax experience I’ve ever had. Not only did she make me feel comfortable, but she also waxed me so well that there was barely any pain and she was so incredibly thorough. Her price was reasonable, and she came to my home, which made it very convenient for me! I would definitely have her wax me again in a heartbeat!

 

Date: 10 October 2015    Stars given: 5

I knew Khun Koi through a friend. Once discovered, I would never ever go anywhere else. She is professional, and her prices are reasonable. The quality of her work is amazing and I am always pleased with the end result. Never a complaint in sight. It’s also PAINLESS! She is also lovely woman, inspiring, thorough and prompt. After I started going to her, my aunt then started and so on. Highly Recommended.

 

Date: 17 August 2015    Stars given: 5

Khun Koi is so wonderful at her job! It is so nice to find someone using hard wax, and Koi is such a professional. I am so happy to have known her and used her services for the last year. I will miss her so much when I move back to the US. I recommend her regularly to all of my Bangkok friends!! In addition, she is such a kind, wonderful and smart person. I wish her only the best, and future business success. Thank you so much!!

 

Date: 4 August 2015    Starts given: 5

Professional n a beautiful lady inside out .. Reasonable price for a great wax

 

Date: 4 August 2015    Starts given: 5

Koi is simply wonderful! She’s professional, kind, affordable and does a great job. Hands down, THE BEST in Bangkok; I wouldn’t trust anyone else!

 

Date: 23 July 2015    Stars given: 5

Koi is FANTASTIC + I will be using her time and time again! After having three different nightmare experiences with waxing around town I completely gave up hope in finding someone but after hearing how amazing Koi was I had to try her out! Not only did she come to my house and do an amazing job she was kind and friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Can’t wait to see her smiling face again soon! Thank you!!

 

Date: 25 June 2015    Stars given: 5

Loved my experience with koi chotika waxing!!!!! Soooo prooooo!

 

Date: 22 May 2015    Stars given: 5

She is fantastic
Lovely
Does an excellent job! I would highly recommend and such a great price too!

 

Date: 9 February 2015    Stars given: 5

By far the best wax I have had in Thailand. Pain free and the convenience of having it at home cannot be matched. Khun Koi is a lovely lady, who is very attentive and is brilliant at what she does. The price is also great compared to other salons in Bangkok.

 

Date: 3 February 2015    Stars given: 5

Khun Koi is amazing and engaging that I did not feel like I am being waxed. The prices are way lower than the salons out there and she does it with quality. I cannot wait to have her back at my home for my next appointment.

 

Date: 1 February 2015    Stars given: 5

Khun Koi did a great job! This was my first time using the hard wax, and it was a much better experience. Khun Koi was very pleasant to work with as well. Would definitely recommend her for your waxing needs!

 

22 December 2014    Stars given: 5

Kind and gentle. I’ve never had an easier time getting waxed in all these years. Extremely professional and efficient. She quickly became a friend. A lovely person and what a treat that she comes to your home. A+

 

14 December 2014    Stars given: 5

Khun Koi is a heigh professional and great person!!!

 

Date: 5 December 2014    Stars given: 4

It was my first time doing waxing in my life, and I was very happy with the results. She is very kind, very smiley and warm, and also she is very good. My skin is soft. Recommend her 100%

 

Date: 17 September 2014    Stars given: 5

Awesome lady. She is at my house while writing this review and I am soooo happy to have found her service..been using her setvices for more than 3 years now…

 

Date: 8 July 2014    Stars given: 5

 

Date: 1 May 2014    Stars given: 5

Koi is such a lovely person!! We really enjoyd her company and had a lot of fun! And she does a really good job!!!!

 

Date: 26 February 2014    Stars given: 5

Fantastic job! Least painful bikini wax I’ve ever had! Koi is so very sweet and very professional! Highly recommend!

 

Date: 7 February 2014    Stars given: 5

Fantastic service. Thank you so much!

 

Date: 10 December 2013    Stars given: 5

Excellent service and brilliant wax, best ive ever had! Thank you!
Very professional!

 

Date: 2 December 2013    Stars given: 5

Fabulous wax!

 

 

 

Advertisements